Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Novel The Mortal Instruments

[Listen][Download] City of Fallen Angels Audiobook – By Cassandra Clare

Rate this post

The City of Fallen Angels Audiobook is the fourth book in the series of “The Mortal Instruments”. The book was created to end with the City of Glass. It was officially announced in 2010, March. It has been written by Cassandra Clare and its cover artist is Cliff Nielsen. City of Fallen Angels falls under the genre of fantasy and adventure. It was released on 5th April 2011. It is preceded by the City of Glass and followed by City of Lost Souls.

The City of Fallen Angels Audiobook

The City of Fallen Angels Audiobook – Review And Details:

City of Fallen Angels Audio received huge appraisals and praise from various media responses. This book has been given four stars by the Common Sense Media, which says that this book has an exciting entry in the bestselling series with some creepy and cult stuff. It has been two months since he was transformed into a vampire, and he’s figuring out how to control his blood desire, while likewise attempting to carry on with the life of an ordinary adolescent.

The City of Fallen Angels Audiobook is a popular fictional novel written by Cassandra Clare. The book is on number fourth of the series “The Mortal Instruments Audiobook Series“. It was originally published on April 5, 2011. City of Fallen Angels follows the genre of Fiction, Fantasy, Novel. It has a rating of 4.1 Star Rating on Good Reads.

Plot Review:

In City of Fallen Angels, Simon Lewis attempts to become accustomed to his new life as a vampire, while Clary looks to build up a consistent relationship with Jace. Lilith, an evil spirit, looks for power in New York. The book opens with Simon at sixteen years old.

About The Author (Cassandra Clare):

Cassandra Clare is an American author who was born on July 27, 1973. Her original name is Judith Lewis, but she is known by her pen name Cassandra Clare. She is an author of young adult fiction, and she is known famously for one of her bestselling series “The Mortal Instruments”.

Listen To The City of Fallen Angels Audiobook Full Free MP 3:

The book City of Angels Fallen Audio is given below in 4 parts which include all the chapters of the book, Start listening to today and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook


Leave a Comment