Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Twilight Saga

[Listen][Download] Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook

Fans of Bella and Edward will be amazed because they are now known as Beau and Edyth. The ever so exciting and romantic novel was recreated by the author Stephenie Meyer with the title Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook. The mature vampire romantic content is based on 738 pages and was published by Atom on 6th October 2015. It is also known as a dual edition of the Twilight series. Readers will love the suspenseful and extraordinarily romantic love story in a fresh way.

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook – Review:

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Audio features Bella and Edward with names Beau and Edyth. In the story, Beau is definitely not thrilled or excited about moving in Forks with his father. However, she decides to leave her mom with her new husband in Arizona to give her some space because his new husband travels a lot. Edyth seems disturbed about the presence of Beau but still, Edyth saves Beau from a car that was just about to crush Beau. Thus, she realizes he is not an ordinary man.

Reception

On the 10th Anniversary of the Twilight series, Life, and Death: Twilight Reimagined was published. The story is almost the same as the Twilight series but most of the genders are swapped by the author. However, the story does have some surprises, which will not be revealed for spoiling the reader’s interest. So, passionate romance and vampire violence are definite in the novel.

Movie Adaptation

Life and Death: Twilight reimagined is not adapted as a movie while the Twilight Series Audiobook is a well-known featured movie.

About Author (Stephenie Meyer ):

The ever so exciting and romantic novel was recreated by the author Stephenie Meyer with the title Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined. The mature vampire romantic content is based on 738 pages and was published by Atom on 6th October 2015. It is also known as a dual edition of the Twilight series. Readers will love the suspenseful and extraordinarily romantic love story in a fresh way.

Listen To Life And Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook Full MP 3:

Life And Death: Twilight Reimagined Mp 3 is given below in 8 parts which includes all the chapters of the book. Start listening to it and enjoy.

Listen To Audiobook

6 Comments

Leave a Comment

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Share
Pin